Filters
Go back

ANMOPYC General Assembly, 40th Anniversary

ANMOPYC General Assembly, 40th Anniversary
Anmopyc Europe
Go to photo
ANMOPYC General Assembly, 40th Anniversary

IMAGE SOURCE: Anmopyc

ANMOPYC celebrates its 40th anniversary during its General Assembly that will take place in Zaragoza next 28th June.

Advertisement

We will bring together our members, partners and friends in a very special day for us.

We will have an interesting schedule:

The presentation of our activity report carried out and all the work to be developed for the months to come.

A series of lectures by first level speakers:

Mr. Pedro Baños, successful writer, expert in geopolitics, defense, strategy, security and intelligence.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pedrobanos/

Mr. Chris Sleight, Managing Director Gerente de Off-highway Research, leading Consultancy of the construction sector.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-sleight-19a86015/

Mr. Ricardo Santamaría, Manager of Cesce, Specialist in prevention of credit risk and credit and surety insurances.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricardo-santamar%C3%ADa-burgos-29705821/

Mr. Pedro Fernández, President of CNC, Spanish Construction Confederation.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pedro-fern%C3%A1ndez-al%C3%A9n-b821916b/

Finally, several meeting points during the networking lunch, moderated by leading persons and companies for each issue:

  • Generating sets: Industrial and Environmental Regulation

Sergio Serrano, https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergioserranotomas/

  • Earthmoving

Andoni Pascual, https://www.linkedin.com/in/andoni-pascual-ugarte-661a4239/

Roberto Loraque, https://www.linkedin.com/in/aexar/

Juan Antonio Lantarón, https://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-antonio-lantaron-barquin-b155651a9/

Manuel Lyon, https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-lyon-moran-669a6488/

  • Components and Spare Parts

Javier González, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tvhjaviergonzalez/

  • Situation of Supply Chain and Logistics

Ángel Gil, https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelgilgallego/

  • Innovation

Esther Borao, https://www.linkedin.com/in/esther-borao/

  • Rental

Joaquín Fernández García, CEO de JOFEMESA, https://www.linkedin.com/in/joaquin-fernandez-a83b7a33/

  • Contractors

María Moreno, https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariamorenolopezdeayala/

  • International  Financing

Javier del Río, https://www.linkedin.com/in/javier-del-r%C3%ADo-b5778014/

  • International Exhibitions

Martina Claus, Gerente de Firamunich, https://www.linkedin.com/in/martina-claus-1b618224/

  • Foreign Trade: Government Programs to Aid for Exports

Rodrigo Tilve, https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodrigo-tilve-43348118/

Sonsoles Huidobro,

We are proud and grateful to all our members, parthers and friends that will be accompanying us to get that day is so special for us!

 

Source: Anmopyc